Hello, welcome to visitShenzhen lihaojie Industrial Control Co., LtdOfficial website!
Shenzhen lihaojie Industrial Control Co., Ltd
The current position: Home  > case>  smart city >  Application of industrial computer in logistics so

Application of industrial computer in logistics so

2020-12-03 14:02:56

Background
In order to continuously try to reduce manpower input, logistics industry in developed countries is trying to improve warehousing efficiency and develop new projects. In China, Shunfeng, Jingdong, Amazon and Alibaba have also taken measures to realize the strategic layout of "artificial intelligence + express delivery". Automatic intelligent logistics sorting equipment can save 50% in labor cost and 3 times or more in time cost.
The direct and obvious advantage of mechanized production is that it will greatly improve the efficiency in the production process, and the use of machine sorting, scanning and warehousing will greatly reduce the input of manpower. In a complete automated logistics warehousing system, sorting system is the key core of logistics automation.

分拣系统.gif

The automatic sorting system is generally composed of control device, sorting device, conveying device and sorting crossing

1. The function of the control device is to identify, receive and process the sorting signals. According to the requirements of the sorting signals, the sorting devices are instructed, and the commodities are automatically classified according to the commodity varieties, delivery places or cargo owners. These sorting requirements can be input into the sorting control system in different ways, such as bar code scanning, color code scanning, keyboard input, weight detection, voice recognition, height detection and shape recognition, etc. according to the judgment of these sorting signals, which sorting crossing should be entered for a certain commodity can be determined.
2. The function of the sorting device is to change the running direction of the conveying device to enter other conveyors or to enter the sorting crossing according to the sorting instructions sent by the control device. When the goods with the same sorting signal pass through the device, the device will act to change the running direction on the conveying device and enter into other conveyors or sorting crossings. There are many kinds of sorting devices, such as push-out type, floating type, inclined type and branch type. Different devices have different requirements on the packing materials, packing weight and smoothness of the bottom surface of the packing materials.
3. The main component of the conveying device is the conveyor belt or conveyor. Its main function is to make the goods to be sorted pass through the control device and sorting device, and the two sides of the conveying device are generally connected with a number of sorting crossings to make the Classified Goods slide down the main conveyor (or main conveyor belt) for subsequent operation.
4. The sorting crossing is the channel through which sorted goods leave the main conveyor (or main conveyor belt) and enter the cargo collection area. Generally, it is composed of steel belt, belt, roller, etc. to make the goods slide from the main conveyor to the collection platform. There, the staff will concentrate all the goods at the crossing, store them in the warehouse, or assemble loading vehicles and carry out distribution operations.
The above four parts of the device are connected together by computer network, and constitute a complete automatic sorting system with manual control and corresponding manual processing links.
The automatic sorting system can sort goods continuously and in large quantities. It can run continuously without the limitation of climate, time and human physical strength, which greatly improves the work efficiency and logistics cost. In addition to hardware support, such a powerful logistics sorting system also needs embedded industrial computer hardware products with strong performance, strong durability, good stability and high accuracy to assist the whole logistics sorting system.

自动分拣系统.gif

Characteristics of lihaojie industrial computer in intelligent logistics sorting system
1. Support multi-point touch, make touch more light, smooth, the system uses cutting-edge technology, for large capacity data query, the response speed is also at a fingertip, do not have to worry about waiting, really achieve "Pentium" speed
2. It is easy to operate and has friendly interface. It can accurately master the use method of touch all-in-one machine without knowing the professional knowledge of computer
3. Support 3D light source scanning, can recognize the size and thickness of the object, fully display the real characteristics of the object, and can identify the effective action to determine the current object change. It also has powerful functions such as dead point screening, intelligent repair, remote upgrade and update, making the touch more stable and after-sales more simple
4. Light source induction, no pressure touch, support hands, pens and other opaque objects operation
5. Resolution: 3840x2160
6. Brightness 450 CD / m2:
7. Contrast: 5000:1
8. Visual angle: 89 ° / 89 ° / 89 ° / 89 °

智能物流分拣系统.png

Application evaluation
The automatic sorting system can realize the automatic identification and partition of express, reduce the labor intensity of sorting personnel, save labor costs, and realize continuous sorting, improve sorting efficiency, and gradually transform the traditional manual based logistics business process to intelligent and intelligent.


To the top! The next article:It is the supporting product of Givenchy Givenchy,

CONTACT US

address:418, fuyuding building, Langshan 2nd Road, North District, high tech park, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 
The phone:0755-22677437
phone:135-3018-4165

您好,欢迎访问深圳市利豪捷工控有限公司官方网站!
深圳市利豪捷工控有限公司
您的位置: 首页  > 工程案例>  智慧城市 >  工控机在物流分拣系统中的应用

工控机在物流分拣系统中的应用

2020-12-03 14:02:56

背景介绍

    为不断尝试缩减人力投入,世界发达国家的物流行业都在试图提高仓储效率,努力开发新项目。在中国,顺丰、京东,亚马逊、阿里等,也纷纷采取措施实现“人工智能+快递”的战略布局。全自动智能物流分拣设备在人力成本上可以节省50%,在时间成本上可以节省3倍及以上。

    采用机械化生产直接明显的优势就是将大大提高生产过程中的效率,采用机器分拣扫描入库将大大减少人力的投入。在一个完整的自动化物流仓储系统中,分拣系统是物流自动化中的关键核心。


分拣系统.gif


    自动分拣系统一般由控制装置、分类装置、输送装置及分拣道口组成

    1、控制装置的作用是识别、接收和处理分拣信号,根据分拣信号的要求指示分类装置、按商品品种、按商品送达地点或按货主的类别对商品进行自动分类。这些分拣需求可以通过不同方式,如可通过条形码扫描、色码扫描、键盘输入、重量检测、语音识别、高度检测及形状识别等方式,输入到分拣控制系统中去,根据对这些分拣信号判断,来决定某一种商品该进入哪一个分拣道口。

    2、分类装置的作用是根据控制装置发出的分拣指示,当具有相同分拣信号的商品经过该装置时,该装置动作,使改变在输送装置上的运行方向进入其它输送机或进入分拣道口。分类装置的种类很多,一般有推出式、浮出式、倾斜式和分支式几种,不同的装置对分拣货物的包装材料、包装重量、包装物底面的平滑程度等有不完全相同的要求。

    3、输送装置的主要组成部分是传送带或输送机,其主要作用是使待分拣商品贯通过控制装置、分类装置,并输送装置的两侧,一般要连接若干分拣道口,使分好类的商品滑下主输送机(或主传送带)以便进行后续作业。

    4、分拣道口是已分拣商品脱离主输送机(或主传送带)进入集货区域的通道,一般由钢带、皮带、滚筒等组成滑道,使商品从主输送装置滑向集货站台,在那里由工作人员将该道口的所有商品集中后或是入库储存,或是组配装车并进行配送作业。

    以上四部分装置通过计算机网络联结在一起,配合人工控制及相应的人工处理环节构成一个完整的自动分拣系统。

自动分拣系统能连续、大批量的分拣货物,不受气候、时间、人的体力等的限制可以连续运行,大大提高了工作效率及物流成本。如此强大的物流分拣系统除了硬件支持外,还需要性能强大、耐用性强、稳定性好、精准性高的嵌入式工控机硬件产品来助力整个物流分拣系统。


自动分拣系统.gif


利豪捷工控机在智能物流分拣系统中具备的特点

1、支持多点触摸,使触摸更加轻快、流畅系统采用尖端技术,对大容量数据查询,响应速度也是一指即  来,不用费神等待,真正达到"奔腾"的速度
2、操作简便、界面友好,无需了解电脑的专业知识、便可准确掌握触摸一体机的使用方法
3、支持3D光源扫描,可以识别出物体的大小粗细,完整的显示出物体的真实特性,并能识别有效动作来判定当前的物体变化。还具备了死点甄别进行智能修复、远程升级更新等强大功能,让触摸更加稳定,售后更加简单
4、光源感应,无压力轻触,支持手、笔等任何不透光的物体操作
5、分辨率:3840x2160
6、亮度450cd/m2:
7、对比度:5000:1
8、可视角度:89°/89°/89°/89°



智能物流分拣系统.png


应用评价

自动化分拣系统,能够实现对快件的自动识别分区,减轻分拣人员的劳动强度,节省人力成本,并实现连续不断的分拣,提高分拣效率,让传统以人工为主的物流业务流程逐渐向智能化、智慧化转变。

联系我们

Contact Us

地址:深圳市南山区高新科技园北区朗山二路富裕顶大厦418 
电话:0755-22677437
手机:135-3018-4165